Life. In Light Of Eternity.

Putting Life in Perspective…and writing stories

Auto-Correct

nobirdstwostones

I have found auto-correct to be both very helpful and very entertaining. I love reading those articles of other’s auto-correct mishaps. I have even had a few of my own.
In Matthew 19, we read the story of the rich young ruler. At the end of the story it says
“Again I tell you, it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for a rich person to enter the kingdom of God.”
I have heard people speak on this scripture at least a half a dozen times and somehow I have always read that to mean a needle going into a camel’s eye. And I would think to myself “that wouldn’t be so hard. Especially with a little anesthesia.” Then one day it finally occurred to me that it was the camel going through the needle!!! WOW!!! What a new meaning! I’ve also…

View original post 173 more words

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Auto-Correct

  1. Thanks so much for sharing! We really appreciate it 🙂 -E and A

Leave a Reply

